Regional Youth Programme contacts

The Regional Youth team are a passionate and dedicated group that form an integral part of supporting and delivering the British Eventing Regional Youth Programme to the highest possible standards. They consist of the regional Regional Youth Coordinators, the Assistant Regional Youth Coordinators and Regional Youth Coaches.

The Regional Youth Coordinators are the main point of contact for riders aged 12-21 in their region. The coordinators can often be found at the Under 18 classes and Regional Youth training, supporting riders and parents, as well as organising the team logistics on the run up to and at the Regional Youth Team Championships in July. The Regional Youth Coordinator is a voluntary role.

The Assistant Regional Youth Coordinators are the 'second in command' to the Regional Coordinator, supporting them within the role. The role voluntary.

The Regional Youth Coaches work in a team of two to three coaches in each region, delivering all of the training for riders aged 12 - 21, as well as giving guided course walks and on event support at the U18 classes and pre-Championship training.

East
Youth Regional Coordinator  Lindsay Dixon Contact number - 07758 224 233
Email - lindsay.dixon@britisheventing.com
Youth Regional Assistant Coordinator TBC TBC
Youth Assistant Regional Coordinator Henrietta Wilkinson

Contact number - 01206 330476

Email - henrietta.wilkinson@britisheventing.com

Youth Regional Coach Tina Ure  Contact number - 07999 957 992
Email - tina_ure@hotmail.com
Youth Regional Coach Michael Paveley Contact number - 07802 647220
Email - michaelpaveleybhsi@gmail.com
Youth Regional Coach Fiona van Tuyll Contact number - 
Email - fionavtb@hotmail.com
Youth Regional Coach Debbie Edmundson Contact number - 
Email - mezzer4@hotmail.com

 

East Midlands
Youth Regional Coordinator  Liz Murfitt Contact number - 079768 12677
Email - liz.murfitt@britisheventing.com
Youth Regional Assistant Coordinator Emily McLane Contact number - 07779 277 030
Email - emily.mclane@britisheventing.com
Youth Regional Coach Lisa Morris Contact number - 07768 215 706
Email - lmorrisbhsi@hotmail.co.uk
Youth Regional Coach Sam York Contact number - 07989 970138
Email - sam@samyork.co.uk
Youth Regional Coach Phil Brown

Contact number - 07709815014

Email - phil.brown87@btconnect.com

 

Wales and West Midlands
Youth Regional Coordinator  TBC TBC
Youth Assistant Regional Coordinator

Liz Molyneux 

 

Conact number:07435788296 

Email: liz.molyneux@britisheventing.com

Youth Regional Coach Dag Albert Contact number - 07966 435736
Email - dag@alberteventing.com
Youth Regional Coach Sarah Spencer-Williams Contact number - 07850 086030
Email - rockleafarm@skycom
Youth Regional Coach Katie Williams

Contact number - 07976 646131

Email -  katiealun@btinternet.com

 

 

North
Youth Regional Coordinator  Heidi Stewart Contact number - 07855551853
Email - heidi.stewart@britisheventing.com
Youth Assistant Regional Coordinator Susan Brown Contact number - 07973 549938
Email - susan.brown@britisheventing.com
Youth Regional Coach Sue Chadwick Contact number - 07971 830 230
Email - suechadwickbhsi@yahoo.co.uk
Youth Regional Coach Jane Graham Contact number - 01325 710 364
Email - janelgraham@hotmail.com
Youth Regional Coach Will Murray Contact number - 07780702174
Email - williamahmurray@hotmail.com

 

Scotland
Youth Regional Coach Sue Hendry Contact number - 07725 401921
Email - tillyfoddie@btinternet.com
Youth Regional Coach Olivia Wilmot Contact number - 07775 791284
Email - olivia.wilmot@hotmail.com
Youth Regional Coach David Gatherer Contact number - 07729 121438
Email - gatherer@inorbit.com
Youth Regional Coordinator Marion Vernon

Contact number - 07557 108976

Email - marion.vernon@britisheventing.com

Youth Assistant Regional Coordinator Kathryn Hamilton

Contact number - 07725 814230

Email - Kathryn.hamilton@britisheventing.com

 

South East
Youth Regional Coordinator  Diana Man
 
Contact number - 07878 804597
Email - diana.man@britisheventing.com
Youth Assistant Regional Coordinator Wendy Berry Contact number - 07506 291006
Email - wendy.berry@britisheventing.com
Youth Regional Coach Mark Corbett  Contact number - 07860 347 446
Email - rawlinsfarm@aol.com
Youth Regional Coach Justin Clubley

Contact number - 07789 265325
Email - justin@jceventing.co.uk

Youth Regional Coach Camilla Kruger

Contact number: 07887 542375

Email: ckeventing.hotmail.com

 

South West
Youth Regional Coordinator  Sarah Muirhead Contact number - 07721 648282
Email - sarah.muirhead@britisheventing.com
Youth Assistant Regional Coordinator Cameron Beer  Contact number - 07863 294315
Email - cameron.beer@britisheventing.com
Youth Regional Coach Sorrel Warwick Contact number - 07739 146716
Email - sorrel.warwick@btopenworld.com
Youth Regional Coach Emily Lee Contact number - 07884 188997
Email - emilylee92@googlemail.com
Youth Regional Coach Tim Cheffings Contact number - 07850 644261
Email - downefarm@outlook.com

 

Central
Youth Regional Coordinator  Kate-Scott-Wilding Contact number - 07971 561554
Email - kate.scott-wilding@britisheventing.com
Youth Assistant Regional Coordinator Camilla Behrens Contact number - 07729 4361423
Email - camilla.behrens@britisheventing.com
Youth Regional Coach Simon Lawrance Contact number - 07799 414154
Email - simon.lawrance@talktalk.net
Youth Regional Coach Fred Hodges Contact number - 07724 910720
Email - fred.hodges@btinternet.com
Youth Regional Coach TBC TBC

 

Under 18 Contact

For any Under 18 queries you can also contact:

Regional Youth Chairman - Georgina Batting at georgina.batting@britisheventing.com or on 07702 901007

Training, Education and Regional Youth Programme administrator - Helen Hart at helen.hart@britisheventing.com