INDIBA Top Rider League

Animal health technology company INDIBA is the new sponsor of the BE 2021 Top Rider League, marking the start of a new and dynamic partnership between INDIBA and BE.

The BE Top Rider League calculates points across all BE events over the season. A winner is crowned at the end of each eventing year. For the past two years the BE Top Rider has been Piggy March. British Eventing boasts some of the best riders in the world; competition for the top spot in the league at the end of the year, is tough. At the end of 2020’s season, Izzy Taylor finished second behind Piggy and Tom McEwan was third for the second year running.  

BE Top Rider

Top Riders 2021

Position RiderCountry Points
1st Piggy MarchGBR - Great Britain 1280
2nd Tim PriceNZL - New Zealand 1257
3rd Oliver TownendGBR - Great Britain 1254
4th Tom McEwenGBR - Great Britain 1224
5th Izzy TaylorGBR - Great Britain 1105
6th Jonelle PriceNZL - New Zealand 913
7th Tom JacksonGBR - Great Britain 903
8th Nicola WilsonGBR - Great Britain 873
9th Kevin McnabAUS - Australia 772
10th Rosalind CanterGBR - Great Britain 763
11th Pippa FunnellGBR - Great Britain 755
12th Gemma TattersallGBR - Great Britain 733
13th Laura CollettGBR - Great Britain 670
14th Harry MeadeGBR - Great Britain 661
15th Bubby UptonGBR - Great Britain 584
16th David DoelGBR - Great Britain 519
17th= Kitty KingGBR - Great Britain 504
17th= Yasmin InghamGBR - Great Britain 504
19th Heidi CoyGBR - Great Britain 467
20th Sarah BullimoreGBR - Great Britain 430