Awards - British Eventing
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter News feed Contact us

Basket is empty

Quick Links» Event Calendar
» News
» Hotline
» My Details
» Find a BE Coach
» Find a Course Builder
» BE Life Magazine
» Rule Book
» Safety
» My Event Diary
» Downloads



Allstar B for awards pageAwarding our people is an important part of the season as we recognise those who have gone above, beyond and excelled in eventing, below you will find links to the winners from around the eventing community:




2018 Awards

BE Awards 

Jill Lamont
David Reid
Lindy Best
Mike Bell
Christine Middleton
Steward and Sybil Hardy
Dr Tim Gray

BE Points Leading Rider - Oliver Townend

BE Points Leading Horse - Allstar B, owned by Rosalind Canter and Caroline Moore (pictured)

Goldman Cup - Yasmin Ingham

Britannia 3* League - Emily Philp with Nigel Philp's Camembert

Calver Wealth Management 2* League - Yasmin Ingham with Janette Chinn and Edwin and Sue Davies' Rehy DJ

Gatehouse 1* League - Emily Cariad Nicol and Annaghmore Boomlander

BE Foundation Points League Rider - Melissa Joannides

BE Foundation Points League Horse - Midnight Blues, owned by Alison Walton

Mitsubishi Motors Cup Foundation Points Rider - Jasmine Wilks

Mitsubishi Motors Cup Foundation Points Horse - Eldyno, owned by Caroline Bridge

BE Top Sire Rankings - coming soon

BE Scotland Points League and Awards

Tommy Pink Trophy - Rosanagh Davison and Rockwood Beau

The Haddow Perpetual Quaich - Daisy Job and Player

Ribbons and Tails Points Trophy - Giorgia Burns and Mrs Allison Mathers' Ferro Star

The Robert Wilson Memorial Trophy - Caroline McIntosh and Flying Buck Sempra


EHOA Awards - will be published on their own website HERE.

South East Eventers League - will be published on their own website HERE.

BE South West Rankings - will be published on their own website HERE.

Cumbria Horse Trials Awards - will be published on their own website HERE.

2017 Awards


BE Awards

  • Rosemary Cann

  • Sheila Barker

  • Carol Challis

  • Maggie Winham

  • Maureen Collett

  • Bob Quantrill

  • Kit Dwerryhouse

  • Diana Osmond

BE Points Leading Rider

BE Points Leading Horse

Goldman Cup

Britannia 3* League

Calver Wealth Management 2* League

Gatehouse 1* League

BE Foundation Points League

BE Top Sire Rankings

BE Scotland Points League and Awards

EHOA Awards

South East Eventers League

BE South West Rankings

Cumbria Horse Trials Awards