AGM & Elections - British Eventing
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter News feed Contact us

Basket is empty

Quick Links» Event Calendar
» News
» Hotline
» My Details
» Find a BE Coach
» Find a Course Builder
» BE Life Magazine
» Rule Book
» Safety
» My Event Diary
» Downloads

AGM & Elections


The results of the Director Elections at the 2018 British Eventing AGM:

Number of members who voted: 1,409 (11.1%)

Jane Chewins - 56 votes (2% of votes)
Simon Blake - 372 votes (15% of votes)
Suzannah Cotterill - 508 votes (21% of votes)
Christopher Tattersall - 581 votes (24% of votes)
Nigel Taylor - 953 votes (39% of votes)



Christopher Tattersall and Nigel Taylor are duly voted on to the British Eventing Board.


The results of the resolution to reappoint Saffery Champness as the auditors:

For: 1279 
Against: 61


The 2018 BE AGM minutes

Due to the file size, the minutes have been separated in to four sections - you can download all four sections on the right hand side of this page. If you experience any problems with downloading the minutes please email to request a copy to be sent by email.