Results of the BE Director Elections
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter News feed Contact us

Basket is empty

Quick Links» Event Calendar
» News
» Hotline
» My Details
» Find a BE Coach
» Find a Course Builder
» BE Life Magazine
» Rule Book
» Safety
» My Event Diary
» Downloads

Latest British Eventing News Headlines

BE Logo 04 Nov 18

Results of the BE Director Elections

Please find below the results of the Director Elections announced at the 2018 British Eventing Annual General Meeting:

Jane Chewins - 56 votes
Simon Blake - 372 votes
Suzannah Cotterill - 508 votes
Christopher Tattersall - 581 votes
Nigel Taylor - 953 votes

Number of members who voted: 1,409

Christopher Tattersall and Nigel Taylor are duly voted on to the British Eventing Board.

The full minutes from the AGM will be available in due course.

The results of the resolution to reappoint Saffery Champness as the auditors:

For 1279
Against 61