Volunteer opportunities

Keep an eye on this page for volunteer opportunities coming up during the season. 

Available Opportunities

February

TEST ES DEPLOYMENT

Kenilworth , Abbey Park
Saturday 1 Feb to Sunday 2 Feb
testing for ES / Org Profile

March

GORING HEATH (1)

Oxfordshire
Saturday 28 Mar to Sunday 29 Mar
Volunteers Needed

Show more

April

VOLTAIRE DESIGN ELAND LODGE (1)

Derbyshire , Draycott-in-the-Clay
Friday 10 Apr to Saturday 11 Apr
Volunteer Opportunities

Show more

KIRRIEMUIR

Angus
Saturday 25 Apr to Saturday 25 Apr
Volunteers to help at Kirriemuir are most welcome and packed lunch will be provided

Show more

May

LLANYMYNECH (1)

Shropshire , Llanymynech
Saturday 2 May to Sunday 3 May
Event Helpers always welcome in the following roles: Fence Judges Scoring Dressage Writers/Stewards Start & XC Timekeepers General

RICHMOND (1)

North Yorkshire , Breckenbrough Farm
Friday 8 May to Sunday 10 May
Fence judges are allocated a particular fence normally with a friend/partner. Fence judges are responsible for the scoring and timing of their fence and need to ensure the safety of riders and spectators near their fence. Briefing for this role is given on the morning of the event and you have radio contact checks throughout the day! This role would suit you if you like to be out and about and have an interest in the cross country element of eventing. Bring a friend and have a great action packed horsey day out!