Under 18 regional contacts

The Under 18 (U18) regional teams are a passionate and dedicated group that form an integral part of supporting and delivering the British Eventing U18 Programme to the highest possible standards. They consist of the regional U18 coordinators, the assistant U18 coordinators and U18 coaches.

The regional U18 coordinators are the main point of contact for riders aged 12-21 in their region. The coordinators can often be found at the U18 classes and training, supporting riders and parents, as well as organising the team logistics on the run up to and at the U18 Championships in July. The U18 regional coordinator is a voluntary role.

The assistant U18 coordinators are the 'second in command' to the U18 regional coordinator, supporting them within the role. The assistant U18 coordinator is a voluntary role.

The U18 regional coaches work in a team of two to three coaches in each region, delivering all of the 12-21 training programme, as well as giving guided course walks and on event support at the U18 classes and pre-Championship training.

East
Under 18 Coordinator  Lindsay Dixon Contact number - 07758 224 233
Email - lindsay.dixon@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Assistant Coordinator Pene Parker Contact number - 07814 782452
Email - pene.parker@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Coach Tina Ure  Contact number - 07999 957 992
Email - tina_ure@hotmail.com
Under 18 Coach Sharon Hunt Contact number - 07794 622678
Email - sharonsworld@hotmail.co.uk
Under 18 Coach Michael Paveley Contact number - 07802 647220
Email - michaelpaveleybhsi@gmail.com

 

East Midlands
Under 18 Coordinator  Brolly Bealby Contact number - 07831 695 350
Email - arabella.bealby@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Assistant Coordinator Emily McLane Contact number - 07779 277 030
Email - emily.mclane@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Coach Lisa Morris Contact number - 07768 215 706
Email - lmorrisbhsi@hotmail.co.uk
Under 18 Coach Sam York Contact number - 07989 970138
Email - sam@samyork.co.uk

 

Wales and West Midlands
Under 18 Coordinator  Louise Shepherd Contact number - 07780 971 681
Email - louise.shepherd@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Assistant Coordinator Andrea Parsons Contact number - 07968 357617
Email - andrea.parsons@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Coach Richard Carruthers Contact number - 07865 090 346
Email - rjcarruthers@hotmail.co.uk
Under 18 Coach Dag Albert Contact number - 07966 435736
Email - dag@alberteventing.com
Under 18 Coach Sarah Spencer-Williams Contact number - 07850 086030
Email - rockleafarm@skycom

 

North
Under 18 Coordinator  Heidi Stewart Contact number - 07855551853
Email - heidi.stewart@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Assistant Coordinator Will Murray Contact number - 07780702174
Email - william.murray@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Coach Sue Chadwick Contact number - 07971 830 230
Email - suechadwickbhsi@yahoo.co.uk
Under 18 Coach Jane Graham Contact number - 01325 710 364
Email - janelgraham@hotmail.com

 

Scotland
Under 18 Coordinator  Sarah Hutchison Contact number - 07732148542
Under 18 Assistant Coordinator TBC Contact number - 
Email - 
Under 18 Coach Sue Hendry Contact number - 07725 401921
Email - tillyfoddie@btinternet.com
Under 18 Coach Olivia Wilmot Contact number - 07775 791284
Email - olivia.wilmot@hotmail.com
Under 18 Coach David Gatherer Contact number - 07729 121438
Email - gatherer@inorbit.com

 

South East
Under 18 Coordinator  Diana Man
 
Contact number - 07878 804597
Email - diana.man@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Assistant Coordinator TBC Contact number - 
Email - 
Under 18 Coach Mark Corbett  Contact number - 07860 347 446
Email - rawlinsfarm@aol.com
Under 18 Coach Justin Clubley

Contact number - 07789 265325
Email - justin@jceventing.co.uk

 

South West
Under 18 Coordinator  Georgina Batting Contact number - 01884 820673
Email - georgina.batting@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Assistant Coordinator Amanda Watt Contact number - 01398 331560
Email - amanda.watt@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Coach Sorrel Warwick Contact number - 07739 146716
Email - sorrel.warwick@btopenworld.com
Under 18 Coach Emily Lee Contact number - 07884 188997
Email - emilylee92@googlemail.com
Under 18 Coach Tim Cheffings Contact number - 07850 644261
Email - downefarm@outlook.com

 

Central
Under 18 Coordinator  Kate-Scott-Wilding Contact number - 07971 561554
Email - kate.scottwilding@britisheventing.com
Under 18 Assistant Coordinator TBC Contact number - 
Email - 
Under 18 Coach Mandy Lucey Contact number - 07880 735920
Email - mandy.lucey@btinternet.com
Under 18 Coach Simon Lawrance Contact number - 07799 414154
Email - simon.lawrance@talktalk.net

 

Under 18 Contact

For any Under 18 queries you can also contact:

U18 Chairman - Jane Peters at jane.peters@britisheventing.com or on 07702 901007

U18 National Coach - Caroline Moore at cmoorefbhs@gmail.com or on 07702 607609

Training, education and U18 administrator - Helen Hart at helen.hart@britisheventing.com