Regional Development Officers

Regional development officers (RDOs) work closely with the Regional Committee members, the overarching Training and Education Committee and the Training and Education Team at BE headquarters, coordinating and administrating training courses in their region. 

Scotland

Suzy Dun
Contact number - 07506 291018
Email - suzy.dun@britisheventing.com

East

Serena Greenwell
Contact number - 07860 126667
Email - serena.greenwell@britisheventing.com

East Midlands

Clare Stockley
Contact number - 07506 760166
Email - clare.stockley@britisheventing.com

North Wales and West Midlands

Fiona Saxby
Contact number - 07506 291474
Email - fiona.saxby@britisheventing.com

North

Ruth Mousdale
Contact number - 07506 291014
Email - ruth.mousdale@britisheventing.com

South East

Wendy Berry
Contact number - 07506 291006
Email - wendy.berry@britisheventing.com

South West

Gemma Fuller
Contact number - 07506 291399
Email - gemma.fuller@britisheventing.com

South wales and central

Sarah Byrne
Contact number - 07506 291471
Email - sarah.byrne@britisheventing.com