Regional Coordinators

The role of a regional coordinator is a combination of sport development within their designated region and being the point of contact within BE for organisers. They must coordinate, liaise with and assist organisers in the region, ensuring that all are aware of the required standards in the BE guidelines. 

Scotland and North

Frances Hay-Smith
Contact number - 07702 901001
Email - frances.hay-smith@britisheventing.com

Central west

Bruno Brenninkmeijer
Contact number - 07702 091000/01242 890451
Email - bruno.b@britisheventing.com

East

Philip Surl
Contact number - 07702 091005
Email - philip.surl@britisheventing.com

Central North

Sarah Hamlyn
Contact number - 07702 901003
Email - sarah.hamlyn@britisheventing.com

South west

Andrew Fell
Contact number - 07787 762891
Email - andrew.fell@britisheventing.com

South east

Adrian Ditcham
Contact number - 07711 210482
Email - adrian.ditcham@britisheventing.com