Rider Working Groups

British Eventing is delighted to announce that, in conjunction with the Eventing Riders Association of Great Britain (ERA of GB), two rider working groups have been introduced following member feedback. These groups aim to strengthen the connection of the membership to the strategic direction of the sport.

One Rider Working Group represents riders competing at BE80(T) to BE105 and the other for those at Novice to Advanced, and they will identify and assess areas of potential development and improvement of the sport.

If you would like to put forwards any ideas and suggestions, please contact any of the members below.

BE80(T) - BE105 Group

Name Email
Amy Thomlinson amythomlinson121@gmail.com
Charlotte Cutler cutlerc99@hotmail.co.uk
Diane Hansen  sport@britisheventing.com
Fiona Boddy  sport@britisheventing.com
Jake Tarrant littlebentleyeventing@gmail.com
Lydia Sida-Page lydiasidapage@gmail.com
Martin Wright martin.teamlamywright@gmail.com
Melanie Arnold melaniearnold23@gmail.com
Miranda Heynes mirandaheynes@gmail.com
Rebecca Markillie  rlm@itm-power.com
Sylvia Wajzner sylvia.wajzner@document-logistix.com

 

Novice - Advanced Group

Name Email
Charlotte Bullick lottie.bullick@gmail.com
Daniel Megson  sport@britisheventing.com
Elaine Tragett elainetragett@yahoo.com
Lauren Blades  sport@britisheventing.com
Mary Pearson m.pearson123@yahoo.co.uk
Philippa Kerby pip_kerby@hotmail.com
Sarah Beadle sarah.beadle@hotmail.co.uk
Sarah Gairdner sarahgairdner@icloud.com
Tara Williams tweventing@googlemail.com
Trudy Johnson tjohnson@twinoaksequestrian.co.uk