North Wales & West Midlands

Find below the contact details of the Regional team for North Wales and the West Midlands:

Regional Coordinator (Regional Chair)

 

Sarah Hamlyn

T: 07702 901 005

E: sarah.hamlyn@britisheventing.com 

Regional Development Officer

 

Fiona Saxby

T: 07506 291 474

E: Fiona.saxby@britisheventing.com

Rider Training Organiser

 

Elspeth Carr

T: 07969 436731

E: elspeth.carr@britisheventing.com

U18 Coordinator

 

Louise Shepherd

T: 07780 971 681

E: david.shepherd10@btopenworld.com

U18 Assistant Coordinator

Jane Rockingham

T: 07794 337716

E: jane.rockingham@britisheventing.com

U18 Coach

 

Richard Carruthers

T: 07865 090 346

E: rjcarruthers@hotmail.co.uk

U18 Coach

Jeanette Brakewell

T: 07711 825189

E: jan.brakewell74@gmail.com

Coach Educator

 

Tim Downes
 

T: 07775 797484

E: tim@ingestre.com

Relevant courses

23 Oct

BECF - Masterclass with Lucinda Green in association with Amlin - Mastering Modern Eventing with Lucinda Green

  • Role: Coach, Rider, 12-21 Rider

Aintree International Equestrian Centre

24 Oct

12 to 21- Autumn Camp without stabling with Tina Ure

  • Role: 12-21 Rider

Ely Eventing Centre

Regional Map: North Wales & West Midlands