North Wales & West Midlands

Find below the contact details of the Regional team for North Wales and the West Midlands:

Regional Coordinator (Regional Chair)

 

Sarah Hamlyn

T: 07702 901 005

E: sarah.hamlyn@britisheventing.com 

Regional Development Officer

 

Fiona Saxby

T: 07506 291 474

E: Fiona.saxby@britisheventing.com

Rider Training Organiser

 

Elspeth Carr

T: 07969 436731

E: elspeth.carr@britisheventing.com

U18 Coordinator

 

Louise Shepherd

T: 07780 971 681

E: david.shepherd10@btopenworld.com

U18 Assistant Coordinator

Jane Rockingham

T: 07794 337716

E: jane.rockingham@britisheventing.com

U18 Coach

 

Richard Carruthers

T: 07865 090 346

E: rjcarruthers@hotmail.co.uk

U18 Coach

Jeanette Brakewell

T: 07711 825189

E: jan.brakewell74@gmail.com

U18 Coach

Dag Albert

T: 07966 435736

E: dag@alberteventing.com

Coach Educator

 

Tim Downes
 

T: 07775 797484

E: tim@ingestre.com

Relevant courses

19 Dec

Indoor SJ training with Emily Lee

  • Role: 12-21

Millfield School

20 Dec

Show jumping & Arena Xc with Sorrel Warwick

  • Role: 12-21

Boomerang

20 Dec

Raising the Bar - Coaches for Observation with Caroline Moore

  • Role: Coach

Farley Hall Equestrian Centre

Regional Map: North Wales & West Midlands