North Wales & West Midlands

Find below the contact details of the Regional team for North Wales and the West Midlands:

 

Regional Coordinator (Regional Chair)

 

Sarah Hamlyn

T: 07702 901 005

E: sarah.hamlyn@britisheventing.com

Regional Development Officer

 

Fiona Saxby

T: 07506 291 474

E: Fiona.saxby@britisheventing.com

U18 Coordinator
for 12-21 Region of Wales & West Midlands

 

Louise Shepherd

T: 07780 971 681

E: louise.shepherd@britisheventing.com

U18 Assistant
for 12-21 Region of Wales & West Midlands
 

Andrea Parsons

T: 07968 357617

E: andrea.parsons@britisheventing.com

U18 Coach
for 12-21 Region of Wales & West Midlands

 

Richard Carruthers

T: 07865 090 346

E: rjcarruthers@hotmail.co.uk

U18 Coach
for 12-21 Region of Wales & West Midlands

Dag Albert

T: 07966 435736

E: dag@alberteventing.com

Coach Educator

 

Tim Downes
 

T: 07775 797484

E: tim@ingestre.com

 

Relevant courses

12 Dec

Straight and Accurate Show Jumping with Lisa Morris

  • Role: Rider

Speetley Equestrian Centre

13 Dec

12 to 21- Indoor Training with Michael Paveley

  • Role: 12-21

Writtle University College

Regional Map: North Wales & West Midlands