BECC Level 3 (UKCC Endorsed)

British Eventing categorises BE Accredited Coaches into three 'tiers', the middle tier of which is called 'BE Coach'. More details...

All BE Coaches are required to hold the British Eventing specific UKCC Level 3 qualification, or (if the BHSI is already held) to have completed a BE assessment. 

These pages are designed to give you information about the UKCC Level 3 qualification, who it applies to, what is involved and the costs associated. Please click on the links to the left for more information. 

Relevant courses

26 Jan

Raising the Bar - Coaches for Observation with Caroline Moore

  • Role: Coach

Topthorn Equestrian

10 Feb

Rachel Greetham and Powerful Posture

  • Role: Rider, Coach

Utkinton Village hall