Contact Details of Head Office Staff within British Eventing
 
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter youtube.com/britisheventinggb News feed Contact us

Basket is empty

Quick Links» Event Calendar
» News
» Hotline
» My Details
» Find a BE Coach
» Find a Course Builder
» BE Life Magazine
» Rule Book
» Safety
» My Event Diary
» Downloads

Head Office Staff and Contact Details

   
To find out who is on the Board and BE committees please click here

Position

Name

Contact

 

Chief Executive

 

 

 

David Holmes

 

02476 698858

david.holmes@britisheventing.com

 

Executive Assistant

 


 

Renee Groeninx

 

02476 698905

renee.groeninx@britisheventing.com

 

Sport Department

 

Sport Manager 

 


 

Debbie Pritchard

 

02476 698853

debbie.pritchard@britisheventing.com

 

Officials & Rules Coordinator

 

Alexandra Bright

 

02476 698879

alexandra.bright@britisheventing.com

 

 

International & Youth Coordinator

 

Gemma Harriss

 

02476 698860

gemma.harriss@britisheventing.com

 

 

Fixtures, Schedules & Results Coordinator

 

Samantha Ruck-Harris

 

02476 698869

samantha.ruck@britisheventing.com

 

 

Volunteer & Series Coordinator

 

Stephanie Toogood

 

02476 698859

stephanie.toogood@britisheventing.com

 

 

Risk Management Coordinator

 

Siobhan Taylor

 

02476698821

siobhan.Taylor@britisheventing.com

 

 

Membership

 

Team Leader

 

Anne Kimberley

 

02476 698856 and press 1

anne.kimberley@britisheventing.com

 

 

Membership Services

 

Hannah Collins

 

02476 698856 and press 1

hannah.collins@britisheventing.com

 

 

Membership Services & FEI Registrations

 

Kim Harris

 

02476 698856 and press 1

kim.harris@britisheventing.com

 

 

Membership Services & FEI Registrations

 

Clare Smith

 

02476 698856 and press 1

clare.smith@britisheventing.com

 

 

Training & Education

 

 

Training & Education Manager

 

Sean Maxwell

 

02476 698906

sean.maxwell@britisheventing.com

 

 

Training & Education and U18 Administrator

 

Lizzie Birtley

 

02476 698866

lizzie.birtley@britisheventing.com

 

 

Training & Coaching Administrator

 

Claire Carter

 

02476 698 866

claire.carter@britisheventing.com

 

 

Commercial & Marketing Department

 

 

Marketing & Communications Manager (Mon - Fri)

 

 

Olivia Szajna 

 

02476 698 862

olivia.szajna@britisheventing.com

 

 

Communications & Marketing Executive

 

Editor BE Life magazine

 

 

Emily Dunn

 

02476 698855

emily.dunn@britisheventing.com

  

 

Digital Designer, online shop and Horses for Sale

 

 

Amy Marshall

 

02476 698863

Amy.marshall@britisheventing.com

 

 

 

Marketing & Commercial Coordinator

 

 

Eryn Wilkinson

 

02476 698856

eryn.wilkinson@britisheventing.com

 

 

Sponsorship Consultant (Part Time)

 

 

Clare Walkeden

 

Clare.walkeden@britisheventing.com

 

 

British Eventing Life Magazine

 

Emily Dunn

 

emily.dunn@britisheventing.com

 

 

IT Department

 

Chief Information Officer

 

Andrew Kirkby

 

02476 698849

andrew.kirkby@britisheventing.com

 

 

IT and Project Assistant 

 

Sally Everton

 

02476 698867

sally.everton@britisheventing.com

 

 

Technical Support

 

 

02476 698867

ITSupport@britisheventing.com

 

 

Finance Department

 

Chief Operating Officer, Company Secretary and Safeguarding

 

 

Wendy McGowan

 

02476 698851

wendy.mcgowan@britisheventing.com

 

Accounts

 

Wendy Bleloch

 

02476 698851

wendy.bleloch@britisheventing.com

 

 

Accounts

 

Karen Keogh

 

02476 698851

karyn.keogh@britisheventing.com

 

 

Accounts

 

Alison Faulkner

 

02476 698851

alison.faulkner@britisheventing.com

 

 

HR Administrator (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

 

Una Blower

 

una.blower@britisheventing.com