Contact Details for the Regional Staff of British Eventing
 
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter youtube.com/britisheventinggb News feed Contact us

Basket is empty

Quick Links» Event Calendar
» News
» Hotline
» My Details
» Find a BE Coach
» Find a Course Builder
» BE Life Magazine
» Rule Book
» Safety
» My Event Diary
» Downloads

British Eventing's Regional Staff and Contact Details

   

British Eventing Regional Coordinators

Scotland & Northern

British Eventing's Regional Director for Scotland & Northern Frances Hay-Smith

Frances Hay-Smith

Tel: 07702 901001

Email: frances.hay-smith@britisheventing.com

 

 

Central North

British Eventing's Regional Director for Central North Sarah HamlynSarah Hamlyn

Tel: 07702 901003

Email: sarah.hamlyn@britisheventing.com

 

 

Central West

Bruno BrenninkmeijerBruno Brenninkmeijer

Tel: 07702 901000/01242 890 451

Email: bruno.b@britisheventing.com

 

 

South West

Andrew fellAndrew Fell

Tel: 07887 762891

Email: andrew.fell@britisheventing.com

 

 

East

British Eventing's Regional Director for East Philip SurlPhilip Surl

Tel: 07702 901 005

Email: philip.surl@britisheventing.com

 

 

South East

Adrian DitchamAdrian Ditcham

Tel: 07702 901 004

Email: adrian.ditcham@britisheventing.com

 

For U-18 Regional Coordinators click here 

For Regional Development Officers click here